Association of Village Council Presidents

Director: Irma Goodwine

P.O. Box 1818

Bethel, AK, 99559

(907) 543-7491/FAX (907) 543-7492

irma_goodwine@avcp.org

 

 

Kodiak Area Native Association

Director: Gwen Sargent

3449 Rezanof Dr. East

Kodiak, AK, 99615

(907) 486-1361/FAX (907) 486-9898

Gwen.Sargent@kanaweb.org

 

Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association

Director: Amy Carlough

1131 E. International Airport Rd.

Anchorage, AK 99518

(907) 222-4242/FAX (907) 279-4351

amyc@apiai.org

 

 

Tanana Chiefs Conference

Director: Amanda Race

122 First Ave. Suite 600

Fairbanks, AK, 99701

(907) 452-8251X.3232/FAX (907) 459-3883

amanda.race@tananachiefs.org

 

Bristol Bay Native Association

Director: Gail Sorensen

P.O. Box 310

Dillingham, AK, 99576

(907) 842-2262/FAX (907) 842-3498

gsorensen@bbna.com

 

Central Council of Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska

Director: Teresa Sarabia

320 W. Willoughby Ave.

Juneau, AK, 99801

(907) 463-7325/FAX (907) 586-8970

tsarabia@ccthita.org

 

 

Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.

Director: Letitia Freed

3600 San Jeronimo Drive

Anchorage, AK, 99508

(907) 793-3362/FAX (907) 793-3398

lfreed@ctci.org

 

 

 Kawerak, Inc.

Director: Sara Lizak

P.O. Box 948

Nome, AK, 99762

(907) 443-4362/FAX (907) 443-4475

SLizak@kawerak.org

Inupiat Community of the Arctic Slope

Director: Dallas-Lee Brower

P.O. Box 1610

Barrow, AK, 99723

(907) 852-2448/FAX (907) 852-2449

dallas-lee.brower@inupiatgov.com

 

Maniilaq Association

Director: Tom Cyrus

P.O. Box 256

Kotzebue, AK 99752

(907) 475-2162/FAX (907) 475-2164

tom.cyrus@maniilaq.org