Apache Tribe of Oklahoma

Director: Delorna Strong

P.O. Box 1220

Anadarko, OK 73005

(405) 247-7494/FAX (405) 247-9872

apachendnvr1@yahoo.com

 

Delaware Tribe of Western Oklahoma

Director: Rachel Allen

7249 S. Western Ave., #204

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

(405) 632-3749/FAX (405) 632-9453

rallen@delawarenation.com

 

Cherokee Nation

Director: Brenda Fitzgerald

P.O. Box 948

Tahlequah, OK 74465

(918) 453-5004/FAX (918) 458-4482

Brenda-Fitzgerald@cherokee.org

 

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Director: Rose Malone

P.O. Box 728

Perkins, OK 74059

(405) 547-5721X248/FAX (405) 547-1090

rmalone@iowantion.org

 

Cheyenne/Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma

Director: Timothy Yeahquo

100 Red Moon Circle

Concho, OK 73022

(405) 422-7613/FAX (405) 422-7618

tyeahquo@c-a-tribes.org

 

Muscogee Creek Nation Health System

Director: Emma DeLa Cruz

401 S. Woody Guthrie

Okemah, OK 74859

(918) 623-1197/FAX (918) 623-2796

Edelacruz@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Chickasaw Nation

Director: Michelle Frazier Wilson

222 S. Mississippi

Ada, OK 74820

(580) 436-0553/FAX (405) 436-0830

michelle.wilson@chickasaw.net

 

Comanche Nation

Director: Charlotte McCurtain

P.O. Box 908

Lawton, OK 73502

(580) 492-4988/FAX (580) 492-3796

charlotte@comanchenation.com

 

 

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Director: Debbie Davenport

P.O. Box 231

Hugo, OK 74743

(580) 326-8304/FAX (580) 326-0115

ddavenport@choctawnation.com